Board of Directors

The Board is the supreme governing body of Dia.Vi.Pe.Thi.V. S.A. and is responsible for supervising and exercising control over all matters concerning the organization, administration, operation and management of the Company. According to Law 2545/97 the local government authorities (Municipality of Thiva), the local chamber and the Region of Central Greece are represented to the Board.

Members of Dia.Vi.Pe.Thi.V. S.A. Board of Directors 


• Nikolaos Koudounis, Chairman/CEO

• Eftihios Kotsampasakis, Vice-President

• Stavroula Kakaounaki, Managing Director

• Andreas Loukatos, Member

• Alexis Alexiou, Member

• Grigoris Kakanelis, Member

• Vassilis Gkotsis, Member

• Georgios Koliopoulos, Member

•Ioannis - Dimitris Papadimitriou, Member

• Theodoros Apostolopoulos, Member

• Konstantinos Katsaros, Member

• Aneli Staikou, Member

• Haralambos Sanidas, Member, Representantive of the Region of Central Greece (on the basis of Law 2545/1997)

• Georgios Anastasiou, Member, Mayor of Thiva (on the basis of Law 2545/1997)

• Panagiotis Agniadis